Several trophies are awarded at each of our shows. Below are the winners so far from the 2019 Vintage Motorcar Series.


Trophy Year/Make/Model Owner’s Name
May Klingberg Nexus Trophy 1917 Indiana T Greg McKenzie
May Best Truck 1957 Mack B61 Frank DeCaprio
May CT Street Rod Association Trophy 1965 Buick Riviera Sal Brancioforte
May Klingberg Auto Restoration Program Trophy 1937 Terraplane Bill Stanley
May Bob Carini Memorial Trophy 1957 Divco Hall family
May Best in Show 1953 Packard Caribbean Fred Dalton